The Brokedowns – New Brains For Everyone

The Brokedowns - New Brains For Everyone$11.00
12″ vinyl LP with lyrics insert. Comes with free MP3 download code. Price includes shipping! (CDMC-18)

[wp_cart:The Brokedowns – New Brains For Everyone:price:11.00:end]

We re-released this album on LP so we could put that “Take Note, Take Note” song out on a comp sometime. But we haven’t put out a comp yet, so I don’t know what to say. The record comes with MP3s, so that’s cool. I remember; the song’s called Space Babies. This is a split release with Traffic Street Records.


  1. Brains
  2. Who Stabbed Sean Spencer?
  3. Pro-Gear, Pro-Attitude, Pro-Results
  4. We Are Billionaires
  5. Year of the Hydra
  6. Huge
  7. The S.A.R.S. Groove
  8. We Don’t Buy Nothing (We Buy Everything)
  9. Barefeet
  10. Sinking Century
  11. Space Babies
  12. Coke Mule Blues