Paper Mice – Paint It Pink

Paper Mice - Paint It Pink$11.00
12″ vinyl LP with lyrics insert. Hand-screen printed art by Danimal. Comes with CD of songs. Price includes shipping! (CDMC-15)

[wp_cart:Paper Mice-Paint It Pink:price:11.00:end]

Spazz-jazz junkies Paper Mice debut record. Imagine the stripped down funk-punk of the Minutemen with Jon Spencer picking up vocal duties after being forced to consume a decade’s worth of the world’s most peculiar news stories.


  1. Fresh Hair
  2. Pencil In My Head
  3. WMG
  4. No More “More Than Words” No More
  5. Cut & Run
  6. The Fireman Can (But He Won’t)
  7. Burning Down The Mouse
  8. 11 Bullets
  9. I Want To Go To Prison
  10. 900 Miles To Romance
  11. Pump Fake
  12. Artificial Puppies
  13. Meal Of Steel
  14. Justice V. Pants
  15. Isn’t Love
  16. Paint It Pink