Mouse! – Tales From The Dark Side

$ Free/Donation
Digital download only. (CDMC-32)

Channeling equal parts G.G. Allin, Ministry, and Fresh Prince a la Nightmare On My Street, Tales From The Darkside is a huge departure from what you’d come to expect from Mouse!. Forgive me for shouting, but it’s true. Gone is the happy-go-lucky, Molly Ringwald obsessed, recreational drug user. What’s left is blood, violence, and fear. Oh sure, he’s still crazy as fuck. But crazy like a fox. A fox that is also a mouse. A mouse that has poisoned your Crispix and is exercising his demons with his right hand all over your face. Yeah…bye.


  1. Intro
  2. This Is What Violence Tastes Like
  3. Last Night
  4. Amy
  5. Get Nuts
  6. Eulogy
  7. Therapy Session
  8. It Begins
  9. Peeking In Your Window
  10. Catharsis
  11. Outro