BUST! – Fuck City

BUST! - Fuck City$8.00
CD in plastic jewel case. Price includes shipping! (CDMC-9)
[wp_cart:BUST! – Fuck City:price:8.00:end]

BUST!’s first full length. 10 songs. They are borderline obsessed with Scared of Chaka. They also like the Marked Men and getting hit in the nuts. If you listen to this record, all of that should be pretty obvious.


  1. No
  2. Yes
  3. Old News Attitude
  4. That KFC Is Always Filthy
  5. Inawhile
  6. Tooonite
  7. Little Questions
  8. I Was Conceived At Woodstock ’99
  9. Fuck City
  10. Pansy