Common War

[wpaudio url=”″ text=”Common War – Waste Of Time”]

Like, you know, totally some gnarly, melodic, So Cal hardcore for your head holes or whatever. Don’t even trip about the other bands they’re in because they’re like totally famous. Aside from playing some serious rippers these guys are hella good looking. No Monets in this crew and I mean for sure.

Justin Olszewski – Vocals
Mike Cambra – Drums
J.P. Gericke – Guitar
Jason Birmingham – Bass


Common War/The Sky We Scrape

Related Links

Common War on Facebook